DIRECTORY LOG-IN

Leadership & Board of Directors

Officers

Ron Champagne MDRon Champagne, MD
President (2017-2018)
Peoria-Tazewell Pathology Group, SC
Graham Hospital
309.647.5240 ext. 2247
rchampag2000@yahoo.com

Phil DeChristopher MDPhillip J. DeChristopher, MD, PhD, FCAP
President-Elect (2017-2018) (2015-2017)
Loyola University Medical Center
708.327.2609
pdechristopher@lumc.edu

Kalisha Hill MDKalisha Hill, MD
Secretary-Treasurer (2017-2018)
Presence St. Mary’s Hospital
Phone: 815.937.2282
kalisha.hill@presencehealth.org

Robert DeCresce MDRobert P. DeCresce, MD, MBA
Immediate Past-President (2015-2017)
Rush University Medical Center
312.942.8850
rdecresc@rush.edu

Directors

Picture Coming SoonJohn Abran, MD (2016-2018)
4Path, ltd.
708.929.4326
jabran@4path.com

Picture Coming SoonBrian Adley, MD (2017-2019)
Midwest Diagnostic Pathology
847.723.7361
badley@mdpmail.com

Picture Coming SoonJulio Cabrera, MD (2015-2017)
Midwest Diagnostic Pathology
847.723.7361
jcabrera@mdpmail.com

Manuel Doria MDManuel Doria, MD (2017-2019)
Central Illinois Pathology
309.624.9121
triapath@aol.com
Picture Coming SoonAndrew Armstrong, MD (2017-2019)
Peoria-Tazewell Pathology Group, SC
UnityPoint Health
Methodist Medical Center
309.671.7776
armstrongpath@gmail.com

Eleni Bourtsos MDEleni P. Bourtsos, MD (2017-2019)
DuPage Pathology Associates
708.245.7885
elenipb@msn.com
Picture Coming SoonAjay Patel, MD (2015-2017)
Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare
ajpatel1@gmail.com
Picture Coming SoonMark Pool, MD (2017-2019)
Rush University Medical Center
312.942.9975
markpool@rush.edu
Picture Coming SoonRohit Gupta, MD (2017-2019)
Laboratory & Pathology Diagnostics, LLC
Edward Hospital
630.527.3460
r-gupta2@hotmail.com
PamelaCramersMDPamela Cramer, CAE
Executive Director
847.441.7200
pcramer@illinoispathology.org


Member in Training

Committees

Legislative Affairs and Advocacy Committee
Bob DeCresce, MD, CHAIR
Imad Almanaseer, MD
Rick Anderson, MD
Reshma Ariga, MD
Rohit Gupta, MD
Stephen Ruby, MD
Michael Sass
Michael Weldon-Linne

Membership Committee

Tushar Patel, MD, Chair
Mark Pool, MD
Stephen G. Ruby, MD