DIRECTORY

Leadership & Board of Directors

Officers

Kalisha Hill MDKalisha Hill, MD, MBA, FCAP
President (2019-2020)
Presence St. Mary’s Hospital
Phone: 815.937.2282 (B)
Email: Kalisha.hill@amitahealth.org
Email: docma8@yahoo.com (P)


Phillip DeChristopher, MDPhillip J. DeChristopher, MD, PhD, FCAP
President-Elect (2017-2018)
Loyola University Health System
708.327.2609
pdechristopher@lumc.edu

Rohit Gupta, MD
Secretary-Treasurer
(2017-2019)
Laboratory & Pathology Diagnostics, LLC
Edward Hospital
630.527.3460
r-gupta2@hotmail.com

Ron Champagne MD

Ron Champagne, MD, FCAP
Immediate Past President (2019-2020)
Peoria-Tazewell Pathology Group, SC
Graham Hospital
309.647.5240 ext. 2247
rchampag2000@yahoo.com

Directors

Brian Adley, MD, FCAP (2017-2019)
Midwest Diagnostic Pathology
847.723.7361
badley@mdpmail.com

Andrew Armstrong, MD, FCAP (2017-2019)
Peoria-Tazewell Pathology Group, SC
UnityPoint Health Methodist Medical Center
309.671.7776
armstrongpath@gmail.com

Eleni BourtsosEleni P. Bourtsos, MD, FCAP (2017-2019)
DuPage Pathology Associates
708.245.7885
elenipb@msn.com

Robert DeCresce MDRobert P. DeCresce, MD, MBA, FCAP (2019-2020)
Rush University Medical Center
312.942.8850
rdecresc@rush.edu

Oliver Kim MDOliver S. Kim, MD, FCAP (2018-2020)
President, Midwest Diagnostic Pathology
ACL Laboratories
847.842.4183
Oliver.kim@advocatehealth.com

Manuel Doria MDManuel Doria, MD, FCAP (2017-2019)
Central Illinois Pathology
309.624.9121
triapath@aol.com

Ajay Patel, MD, FCAP (2018-2020)
Central DuPage Hospital
630.938.9134
Ajpatel1@gmail.com

Mark Pool, MD, FCAP (2017-2019)
Rush University Medical Center
312.942.9975
markpool@rush.edu

Marisa Saint MartinMarisa C. Saint Martin, MD, ACC, FCAP (2019-2020)
Loyola University Health Systems
708.327.2574 (LUMC)
708.538.5443 (GMH)
marisa.saintmartin@lumc.edu

Chicago Pathology Society Representative
Archana Bargaje, MD (2018-2020)
Department of Pathology
Mercy Hospital and Medical Center
312.567.2056
abargaje@mercy-chicago.org

Tushar Patel, MD, FCAP (2019-2020)
University of Illinois at Chicago
212.413.9003
Tpatel78@UIC.EDU

Pamela Cramer, CAE, Executive Director
Executive Director
847.441.7200
pcramer@illinoispathology.org


Member in Training

Committees

Legislative Affairs and Advocacy Committee
Bob DeCresce, MD, Chair
Imad Almanaseer, MD
Rick Anderson, MD
Reshma Ariga, MD
Rohit Gupta, MD
Stephen Ruby, MD
Michael Sass, MD
Michael Weldon-Linne, MD
Eleni Bourtsos, MD

Membership Committee

Tushar Patel, MD, Chair